Search by  make
         or by type
 
(Ford Ka etc)  
(Diesel etc)
   Where? 
   
CAR SALES
SERVICES
CLASSIFIED
CONTACT
 
 
 

Dealer
Phone
Website
  Email
A & P Cole Car Sales Ltd
 01942 237500 
www.wigancarsales.com/apcole
apcole@wigancarsales.com
Alpha Motors
 01942 276716 
Amberswood Motors
 01942 745845 
amberswood@wigancarsales.com
Arnold Clark Renault
 01942 225565 
Atherton Car Centre
 01942 882961 
www.athertoncarcentre.net
atherton@wigancarsales.com
Autosave
 01942 233377 
autosave@wigancarsales.com
B & B Motor Company
 01942 244685 
B Aspey Car Sales
 01942 721404 
Barry Brown
 01942 621444 
bb@wigancarsales.com
Blackbird Motor Company
 01257 463000 
Bramwells of Wigan
 01942 820620 
Bridgemount Car Sales
 01942 864111 
Bugle Inn Motor Co
 01257 464001 
Calderbank Graham Motor Co
 01942 866855 
Chapel House Mitsubishi
 01942 324888 
chapelhouse@wigancarsales.com
Chorley Nissan
 01942 820233 
chorleynissan@wigancarsales.com
chorleynissan@wigancarsales.com
Chris Higham Ltd
 01704 894704 
Chris Marshall
 01942 727540 
chrismarshall@wigancarsales.com
Circular Garage
 01942 245563 
Corkills
 01942 324411 
Culraven
 01942 832776 
culraven@wigancarsales.com
Exclusive Motors
 01942 202636 
First Class Motors
 01942 248981 
firstclessmotors@wigancarsales.com
Four Gates Car Sales
 01942 841206 
fourgates@wigancarsales.com
Foxfield
 01942 219300 
Fred Grimes
 01942 243113 
G and A Motors
 01942 493000 
Gathurst Vauxhall
 01257 255211 
Geoff Prescott Sales
 01695 622121 
Gordons of Wigan
 01942 823000 
gordons@wigancarsales.com
Guy Motors
 01942 216730 
Hindley Green Motors
 01942 521413 
HL Gorner
 01942 717373 
Hw Moon
  
Korner Car Sales
 01942 255298 
www.kornercarsales.com
kcs@wigancarsales.com
Lex Vauxhall
 01942 826655 
Macwest Motors
 01942 214155 
www.macwestcarsales.com
macwest@wiancarsales.com
Millers Car Sales
 01942 820409 
millers@wigancarsales.com
Motoworld Limited
 01942 826832 
motoworld@wigancarsales.com
Orrell Autos & Alloys
 01942 216622 
Paul Whittle Cars
 01942 247964 
Pembert and Sons
 01942 491232 
Premier Car Sales
 01942 777878 
www.carsaleswarehouse.com
PremierCarSales@wigancarsales.com
Prestige Fleet Sales
 01942 833555 
Prospect Car Sales
 01257 423337 
prospect@wigancarsales.com
Rowan Motors
 01942 812172 
Savoy Honda
 01942 824700 
Stewart Ireland Cars
 01942 245300 
W. A. J. Quality Autos
 01942 703003 
waj@wigancarsales.com
Wallgate Motor Co
 01942 498000 
Warrington Jag Centre
 01942 865875 
Wigan Autos
 01942 496864 
Woodside Motor Services
 01942 866594 
woodside@wigancarsales.com


Site design by Century Computer Systems. 2002 Wigan Car Sales
feedback@wigancarsales.com